Skip to content

bird unrest: have you seen this girl?

February 13, 2009

me-missing

have you seen this girl??????

Um, well I haven’t!! In a really LONG time!

This is a message from modbird, no not Chris. Chris is neglecting me. She has not written a decent post in over a month. I am sad and lonely. I have been pretty much wearing the same “stupid zoom day” outfit for over three weeks now and it is way beyond just “starting” to smell. (ewww!)

I mean am I wrong in this? I know, I’m just a silly personal blog. I don’t have a real “money making” job, but come on! I am usually ok with wearing the same outfit for a couple days, even a week…but more than three is ridiculous.

If ANYONE reads this could you please tell Chris I am really P.O.’d and I am about to take drastic measures. I may leave her – or go out on my own…I’m doing pretty good, aren’t I?

Truth is though….I don’t really want to. Could you PLEASE tell Chris to stop worrying about paying the bills and finding a job and pay me some attention instead??!!

KTHXBYE πŸ™‚

oh and ….HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY! β™₯

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cade Long permalink
    February 13, 2009 5:17 pm

    That’s very cute and I’m sure you will come back with great stories to tell.

  2. Amber Quimby permalink
    February 25, 2009 3:14 pm

    How’s it going? I miss ya, give me a call, or email. I don’t have your personal email address. I haven’t seen Chris either.

  3. suebabes permalink
    February 28, 2009 4:50 am

    Rossi, where r u? Get back on the blog; we miss your random musings.

  4. gbglass permalink
    February 28, 2009 7:54 pm

    Let’s aim for one post a week Chris. Come on, you can do it! πŸ™‚

  5. February 28, 2009 8:25 pm

    Thanks guys for the little pushes to work on my blog πŸ™‚ You all are awesome! I’ve been traveling for the past 2+ weeks. Im headed out of town again tomorrow. When i come back (wednesday) I PROMISE i will give this little blog some love πŸ™‚ I miss it too.
    Thanks again.

    Chris πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

