Skip to content

nonsense, babble and mumbling

December 22, 2008

Hi everyone! Go grab your popcorn!  This is my first attempt at video posting.  Be ready to eat fast though…its only about 2 minutes long.  Its purpose is really just to show you that I am a real person and tell you all a little bit about my day.  I don’t usually mumble as much as you see here…think it may have been a bad case of video-camera phobia??

For all of you people that do these so well…You are awesome!  It is definitely something to get used to!


Just so you know…

  1. I don’t really have anything important to say.  
  2. The sound quality is really bad…the volume is too low–you will probably have to crank it up to hear me 
  3. I mumble A LOT!! You will most likely only be able to understand 65% of what I say….hee hee
  4. Finally, I didn’t practice or edit sooooooooo, yeah 

With all that said, I bet you are DYING to hit play!!!  so…Enjoy!! Feel free to watch it again and again!!  (you may have to to figure out what the heck I am saying) 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. mikewalzman permalink
    December 22, 2008 1:40 am

    haha, your so cute ( I don’t mean that in a creepy or in aahhh your so cute way) what? ok ill stop now. Anyways, yea video blogs are hard to get used to, but you had me watch the whole thing, so I guess your doing something right : )

  2. Cade Long permalink
    December 22, 2008 3:00 am

    very nice smile and good story

  3. December 27, 2008 1:13 am

    Thanks for the encouragement guys! appreciate it 🙂

  4. December 29, 2008 4:05 pm

    Hehe, good first post! It took me some 200 takes to finish my first a few weeks ago which was about 2 minutes long.

  5. December 29, 2008 4:56 pm

    Thanks KyNam! Ah ha! I think 200 takes is the key 🙂 I just finished watching your post – great job! much clearer and more organized than my babble 🙂 hee hee

Leave a Reply

