Skip to content

stupid yellow jacket-wearing, multiple eye-staring, purely evil reason why i can’t open my windows

December 1, 2008

zoomday-copy4

Welcome to another fabulous Stupid Zoom Day! The weather is beautiful right now in Florida: 60’s – 70’s and sunny.  It is my favorite time of year.  Today I share with you something that has been very annoying to the girl-who-loves-fresh-air.  These evil yellow aliens have taken control of 2 of the 4 big windows in my apartment…they stare mockingly with their gross simple and compound eyes. You think I am a wuss? Let me tell you, they have weapons that are like machine guns! One of these meanies flew down my shirt when I was little and wounded me 6 times!.  Believe me, they are pure evil.  

 

May I present today’s post with the additional comment—yellow and black striped jackets have NEVER been good style….take that! you…….

 

“stupid yellow jacket-wearing, multiple eye-staring, purely evil reason why i can’t open my windows”

dsc00687


2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2008 10:12 pm

    oh! Creepy, creepy, super creepy!

    Regarding your other posts – I’m rubber too! I just let most of it bounce off of me. Life is short and time spent with people you love is too valuable to be freaking out and miserable all of the time…I’d rather figure out how to laugh about it and move on.

  2. December 13, 2008 11:26 pm

    Thanks Jessica!
    They ARE creepy! I felt like they were watching me take their picture 🙂

    I am totally with you on the life is too short comment. Laughter is always a way better way to go. Speaking of laugher, your blog is absolutely hysterical!

Leave a Reply

