Skip to content

fun & funny

November 15, 2008

I’ve been sitting at home today feeling a little loopy under the influence of cold medicine since I seem to have caught something wonderful from my adorable little niece. When I sat down to write this entry I stumbled upon this hilarious interactive minisite from IKEA. I have been playing with it for almost an hour. It is so clever and creative. I decided it was way more fun and funny than what is floating around my stuffed up head today…. enjoy!!

screen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

